LEARN HOW TO GET YOU TOYOTA PERSONALISED REPAYMENTS IN 3 SIMPLE STEPS!
CLICK HERE

Our Team at Tamworth City Toyota

General Management

Tim Easey

Tim Easey

Dealer Principal

02 6766 5008

tim.easey@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Staff Photos - Line 1

Ajay Arora

Financial Controller

02 6766 5008

ajay.arora@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Staff Photos - Line 1

Stephen Carter

Inventory & Sales Admin Manager

02 6766 5008

stephen.carter@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Staff Photos - Line 1

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Guest Experience

Guest Experience Team

Meaghan Sadler-Purkiss

Marketing & Guest Experience Manager

02 6766 5008

meaghansp@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Guest Experience Team

Laura Frear

Guest Experience Receptionist

02 6766 5008

rec@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Guest Experience Team

Kerrie Breneger

Registration Clerk / Receptionist

02 6766 5008

rec@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Guest Experience Team

Amanda Mcloughin-Mullins

Customer Care Consultant (Vehicle Protection Products)

02 6766 5008

amandam@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vehicle Sales

Staff Photos Line s2

Josh Sing

New & Pre Owned Oppurtunity Manager

02 6766 5008

josh.sing@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Staff Photos Line s2

Brennan Smith

New Vehicle Stock Control

02 6766 5008

brennan.smith@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Staff Photos Line s2

Judy Cronin

Finance & Insurance Manager

02 6766 5008

judy.cronin@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Staff Photos Line s2

Peter Tyndall

Finance & Insurance Manager

02 6766 5008

peter.tyndall@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Vehicle Sales 2

Rohan Northey

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

02 6766 5008

rohan.northey@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Vehicle Sales 2

Jack Panton

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

02 6766 5008

jack.panton@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Vehicle Sales 2

Chris Burton

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

02 6766 5008

chris.burton@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Vehicle Sales 2

Ryan Brown

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

02 6766 5008

ryan.brown@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Sales Line 3

Geoff Porter

Fleet Sales Consultant

02 6766 5008

geoff.porter@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Sales Line 3

Thomas Easey

Fleet Sales Consultant

02 6766 5008

thomas.easey@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Sales Line 3

Monique Wright

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consutlant

02 6766 5008

monique.wright@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Sales Line 3

Kevin Engeler

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consutlant

02 6766 5008

kevin.engeler@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Service & Parts

Staff Photos Line 3

Ross Urquhart

Parts Manager

02 6766 5008

Ross.Urquhart@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Staff Photos Line 3

Darren Moyses

New & Pre-Owned Service Manager

02 6766 5008

darren.moyses@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Staff Photos Line 3

Nick Trow

Retail Service Manager

02 6766 5008

nick.trow@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Staff Photos Line 3
Service & Parts 2

Melissa Verning

Service Advisor

02 6766 5008

service@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Service & Parts 2

Shaun Barnes

Service Advisor

02 6766 5008

service@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Service & Parts 2

Kylie-Anne Lewis

Service Advisor

02 6766 5008

service@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Service & Parts 2

Russell Cooper

Parts Interpreter

02 6766 5008

parts@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au