LEARN HOW TO GET YOU TOYOTA PERSONALISED REPAYMENTS IN 3 SIMPLE STEPS!
CLICK HERE

Our Team at Tamworth City Toyota

General Management

Tim Easey

Dealer Principal

02 6766 5008

tim.easey@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Michael Fairbairn

Branch Manager

02 6766 5008

Michael.fairbairn@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Colin Chandler

Financial Controller

02 6766 5008

colin.chandler@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Stephen Carter

Inventory & Sales Admin Manager

02 6766 5008

stephen.carter@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Customer Experience

Kylie Lewis

Marketing & Customer Experience Manager

02 6766 5008

kylie.lewis@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Erin Davey

Service Retention Administrator

02 6766 5008

Erin.davey@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Kerrie Breneger

Registration Clerk / Receptionist

02 6766 5008

rec@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Administration Team

Ashleigh Tolmie

Assistant Financial Controller

02 6766 5008

Ashleigh.tolmie@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

 

Imogen Lyon

Deal Administrator

02 6766 5008

Imogen.lyon@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

 

Morgan Lee

Morgan lee

02 6766 5008

Morgan.lee@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Lynanne Wilton

Accounts Receivable

02 6766 5008

receivables@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Vehicle Sales Team

Matthew Johnson

New Vehicle Sales Manager

02 6766 5008

matthew.johnson@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Josh Sing

Pre owned Vehicles Manager

02 6766 5008

josh.sing@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Thomas Easey

Fleet Manager

02 6766 5008

thomas.easey@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Jack Panton

Fleet Sales Consultant

02 6766 5008

jack.panton@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Bridie McCoy

Pre Owned Vehicle Consultant

02 6766 5008

Bridie.mccoy@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Jamal Woodbridge

Buyer/Valuer

02 6766 5008

Jamal.woodbridge@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Peter Tyndall

Finance & Insurance Manager

02 6766 5008

peter.tyndall@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Judy Cronin

Finance & Insurance Manager

02 6766 5008

judy.cronin@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Alise Wheeler

Finance & Insurance Consultant

02 6766 5008

Alise.wheeler@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Brennan Smith

New Vehicle Stock Control

02 6766 5008

brennan.smith@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Amanda Murray

Stock Controller Administrator

02 6766 5008

Amanda.murray@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Jedd Hubble

Vehicle Sales

02 67665008

Jedd.hubble@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Service & Parts Teams

Darren Moyses

Service Manager

02 6766 5008

darren.moyses@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Brian Orman

Warranty Administration

02 6766 5008

service@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Tim Jenkins

Retail Service Manager

02 6766 5008

Tim.jenkins@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Emily Moyses

Service and Warranty Coordinator

02 6766 5008

Emily.moyses@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Alan Blunt

Parts Manager

02 67665008

Alan.blunt@tamworthciitytoyota.com.au

Rod Keys

Parts Interpreter

02 6766 5008

parts@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Russell Cooper

Parts Interpreter

02 6766 5008

parts@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Donna Zammit

Parts Interpreter

02 6766 5008

Donna.zammit@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au

Melissa Verning

Service Advisor

02 6766 5008

Melissa.verning@tamworthcitytoyota.com.au